My Celebrity Life

Listen to Megan Thee Stallion’s animated new track ‘Crazy Family’

Photo: theestallion/Instagram

Megan Thee Stallion has released a new track called ‘Crazy Family’ – you can listen to it below.

Produced by Rock Mafia and featuring Maluma, Megan’s new track is taken from the soundtrack for the upcoming new film The Addams Family 2.

The animated film’s soundtrack will also feature appearances from Snoop Dogg, October London, Maluma, Rock Mafia, Donna Missal, Dominic Lewis and Christina Aguilera, who sings the Addams Family theme.

The ‘Hot Girl’ rapper – who recently featured on a remix of the BTS hit ‘Butter’ – teased her involvement in the soundtrack last Friday (September 24), posting a video of Wednesday Addams wearing a pair of pink headphones.

“You know what real hot girls have? A real crazy family,” the ‘Hot Girl’ rapper captioned the post. “Collabed with @maluma and @rockmafiaforever on the track ‘Crazy Family’ for The #AddamsFamily! The original motion picture soundtrack drops when The Addams Family 2 is available in theaters and on demand October 1.”

You can listen to ‘Crazy Family’ below:

You can see the tracklisting for the Addams Family 2 soundtrack below:

1. ‘The Addams Family (Theme)’ – Christina Aguilera
2. ‘Crazy Family’ – Megan Thee Stallion, Maluma & Rock Mafia
3. ‘It Ain’t Nuthin” – Snoop Dogg & October London
4. ‘Mi Familia (Serrano Mix)’ – OPlus, Yoshi Flower & Rock Mafia
5. ‘Happy People’ – Donna Missal
6. ‘I Will Survive’ – Dominic Lewis
7. ‘It Ain’t Nuthin’ (Remix)’ – Snoop Dogg & October London

In addition to contributing to the soundtrack, Snoop also stars as Cousin It in the animated film. Other famous voices set to feature include Oscar Isaac, Charlize Theron, Chloë Grace Moretz, Nick Kroll, Javon Walton, Bette Midler and Bill Hader.

Meanwhile, Megan Thee Stallion is set to support Dua Lipa on the singer’s recently announced ‘Future Nostalgia’ 2022 US tour, which will also feature Caroline Polachek as an opener.

Credit: Original article published here.

Related posts

Robert Fripp and Toyah Willcox share cover of The Undertones’ ‘Teenage Kicks’


Vinyl albums outsold CDs in US for first time in 30 years in 2021


Avril Lavigne announces new album ‘Love Sux’ due next month

%d bloggers like this: