My Celebrity Life

Eurovision 2021 live: Time, channel, running order, and reactions

My Celebrity Life –

The epic singing competition concludes tonight (Picture: EPA/Rex/BBC)

The 65th Eurovision Song Contest 2021 grand final is finally here, and fans all over the world are preparing themselves for a night of catchy tunes, glitzy costumes, and jaw-dropping dance routines.

This year’s competition is taking place in Rotterdam, The Netherlands, following the country’s victory at the 2019 contest with Duncan Laurence’s ‘Arcade’.

Chantal Janzen, Jan Smit, Edsilia Rombley, and Nikkie de Jager (aka NikkieTutorials) are hosting, with Graham Norton returning as the UK commentator and Ken Bruce hosting the BBC radio coverage from Wogan House.

Follow our live coverage here from 7pm….

What time does Eurovision 2021 start?

The final kicks off tonight at 8pm and will run for nearly four hours, ending at 11.45pm.

What channel is Eurovision 2021 on?

The show will air live on BBC One and BBC Radio 2.

Fans will also be able to catch up on Eurovision on iPlayer if they miss it.

What is the running order of Eurovision 2021?

  1. Cyprus: Elena Tsagrinou – El Diablo
  2. Albania: Anxhela Peristeri – Karma
  3. Israel: Eden Alene – Set Me Free
  4. Belgium: Hooverphonic – The Wrong Place
  5. Russia: Manizha – Russian Woman
  6. Malta: Destiny – Je Me Casse
  7. Portugal: The Black Mamba – Love Is On My Side
  8. Serbia: Hurricane – Loco Loco
  9. United Kingdom: James Newman – Embers
  10. Greece: Stefania – Last Dance
  11. Switzerland: Gjon’s Tears – Tout l’Univers
  12. Iceland: Daði og Gagnamagnið – 10 Years
  13. Spain: Blas Cantó – Voy A Querdarme
  14. Moldova: Natalia Gordienko – SUGAR
  15. Germany: Jendrik – I Don’t Feel Hate
  16. Finland: Blind Channel – Dark Side
  17. Bulgaria: Victoria – Growing Up is Getting Old
  18. Lithuania: The Roop – Discoteque
  19. Ukraine: Go_A – Shum
  20. France: Barbara Pravi – Voilà
  21. Azerbaijan: Efendi – Mata Hari
  22. Norway: TIX – Fallen Angel
  23. The Netherlands: Jeangu Macrooy – Birth of a New Age
  24. Italy: Måneskin – Zitti E Buoni
  25. Sweden: Tusse – Voices
  26. San Marino: Senhit ft Flo Rida – Adrenaline

Credit: Original article published here.

Related posts

Strictly Come Dancing’s Ugo Monye eliminated from competition after failing to impress judges in dance-off

John Turner

Strictly Come Dancing 2021: Johannes Radebe left in tears over partnership with John Whaite

John Turner

Doctor Who: When is series 13 coming out? Release date, cast, trailer and more

John Turner
%d bloggers like this: