My Celebrity Life

Willow Smith confirms Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker and more on new album tracklist


Willow Smith has announced the tracklist for her upcoming new album ‘Lately I Feel Everything’, confirming collaborations with the likes of Avril Lavigne and Travis Barker.
The follow-up to 2020’s ‘The Anxiety’ – which was a collaborative record with Tyler Cole under the moniker The Anxiety – is set for release on Friday (July 16).

Posting on Instagram over the weekend, Willow confirmed the 11 tracks on ‘Lately I Feel Everything’ as well as details of a host of collaborations.

In addition to Willow’s previously released Barker team-up ‘t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l’, which came out back in April, the Blink-182 drummer will also feature on Willow and Lavigne’s track ‘G R O W’.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by ∴ WILLOW ∴ (@willowsmith)

Other guests on Willow’s new album include Cherry Glazerr, Tierra Whack and Ayla Tesler-Mabe.

You can check out the tracklist for Willow’s ‘Lately I Feel Everything’ below.

1) ​t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l (feat. Travis Barker)
2) FUCK You
3) Gaslight (feat. Travis Barker)
4) don’t SAVE ME
5) naïve
6) Lipstick
7) Come Home (feat. Ayla Tesler-Mabe)
8) 4ever
9) XTRA (feat. Tierra Whack)
10) G R O W (feat. Avril Lavigne and Travis Barker)
11) ¡BREAKOUT! (feat. Cherry Glazerr)

Willow first revealed in an interview last month that her new album features a collaboration with Avril Lavigne.

“I’m so excited that I’m going to be having a song on the album with Avril Lavigne. She is so iconic,” she said. “From [ages] 13 to 16, she was my idol. It’s really nice to be able to have a quintessential pop-punk record with the pop-punk queen.”

Credit: Original article published here.

Related posts

Taylor Swift re-enactment video has fans speculating about ‘Red (Taylor’s Version)’ bonus track

John Turner

Yungblud announces North American ‘Life On Mars’ tour for 2022

John Turner

Adele announces two huge shows at London’s Hyde Park in 2022

John Turner
%d bloggers like this: